Forums

For every reply or new topic you create you will receive 100 IcePoints!
Gold Accounts also receive 1 IC for their first 5 posts each day. Please click here.
New Icepets Server! Started by: 24 Replies | 406 Views

• November 12, 2019 15:55

3982.png

If you're seeing this, then you have arrived at the new server for Icepets.com. We have just done a transition of all the site code, features and everything else. There are still a few issues around the site that we are working on, so if you notice anything that's wonky, please make a post in the Site Glitches forum and we'll do our best to get things fixed asap.

I just wanted to introduce myself as Ace, the new owner of Icepets. I've been getting to know the Icepet's team all week and I'm really impressed with everything they've done so far. We've had some good discussions about the direction of where they want the site to go and hopefully I can use my skills to help improve the site.

As a programmer, I'll be working on the current site to make improvements, add events and listening to your suggestions. We are also going to get that recode finished, one way or another, but my main priority is to help bring back activity, keep things alive and interesting.

I'm excited to work with the team and hopefully make some improvements to a site you all enjoy playing.

• November 12, 2019 16:25
@Ace20

I am looking forward to seeing the positive changes you are planning to implement come to life. Thank you for wanting to give IcePets a happy future!

• November 12, 2019 16:48
Thank you so much @Ace20! Looking forward to see what the future will bring for Icepets! :D

• November 13, 2019 15:32
This is an exciting news post! So glad things are looking positive, I'm really pleased for the community <3

• November 13, 2019 16:46
Looking forward to what's to come for IcePets! <3 Thanks Ace!

• November 13, 2019 17:45